Organisation of the network

A "star-shaped" bus network to make travel easier!

The Sibra network includes 26 regular bus lines and approximately 40 school bus circuits serving a sector of almost 140 000 inhabitants. In particular it includes:


  • 7 main lines : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
    These are very frequent service lines, all transiting via the railway station hub and offering multiple connections with the other extended lines.
  • 3 secondary lines : 8, 9, 10
    These are frequent service lines which serve densely populated areas.
  • 8 proximity lines : 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
    These are lines with adapted service frequencies which serve more or less densely populated areas and interconnect with the main lines at the exchange hubs.
  • 4 Sunday and Bank holiday lines (Dim'Bus) : i, J, K, L
  • 3 evening and night lines (Noctibus) : M, N, O

  • The summer line

Display the network map

Display the interconnection hub map



Bus en site propre


With its own itineraries and privileged accesses, the main lines form structural axes which link high density or highly attractive areas together. 

Thanks to the interconnection hubs (Gare d'Annecy/ Meythet-le-Rabelais / Annecy-le-Vieux Vignières / Seynod Saint-Jean), the main lines connect to the extended lines and thereby offer many travel solutions using adapted connections.






SIBRA | Transports urbains de l'agglomération d'Annecy Découvrez tous les services en ligne de la Sibra : calculateur d'itinéraires et d'horaires, horaires à votre arrêt ...